When you join your company's Evernote Business account, you retain control and ownership of your personal notebooks and personal notes. They are not connected to or accessible in any way by any other business user or account admin, unless you take action to specifically share your notes or notebooks with them.
Your personal information is safe with Evernote. Only your personal email address may be visible if:
Evernote Business account admins will be able to see if you have enabled two-step verification on your Evernote account and the date of your last password reset. They will not have access to see your password or details about additional verification methods. We have made this information accessible to account admins so they can review the security of company data that resides on users' devices.