Purchase, manage, or cancel your Evernote subscription

TOPICS COVERED IN THIS ARTICLE:

Purchase a subscription directly through Evernote

To purchase subscriptions directly through Evernote, go to evernote.com, select the product that best meets your needs. Enter an email address and password to upgrade your existing account or a create a new one.

More about subscriptions purchased directly through Evernote:

Purchase a subscription through an Evernote payment partner

Payment partnersManaging subscriptionsRedeeming promotionsGetting refundsContacting support

iTunes

Manage or cancel paid subscriptions by selecting ‘Manage subscription' on the 'Account Summary' page.

Your credited Evernote Premium time will be applied after your Evernote Premium subscription through iTunes completely ends.

In-app payments through iTunes can only be refunded by Apple.

For additional help, visit the iTunes Support page

Google Play

Manage or cancel paid subscriptions by selecting ‘Manage subscription' on the 'Account Summary' page.

Your credited Evernote Premium time will be applied after your Evernote Premium subscription through Google Play completely ends.

Purchases made through the Google Play store can only be refunded within 30 days of purchase

For additional help, visit the Google Play Support page

PayPal

Manage or cancel paid subscriptions by selecting ‘Manage subscription' on the 'Account Summary' page.

We will apply your Evernote Points immediately to extend your Evernote Premium time. Auto-renewing payments resume once your credited Evernote Premium time runs out.

PayPal purchases can only be refunded within 30 days of purchase

For additional help, visit the PayPal Support page

Amazon

Manage or cancel paid subscriptions by selecting ‘Manage subscription' on the 'Account Summary' page.

Your credited Evernote Premium time will be applied after your Evernote Premium subscription through Amazon completely ends.

Refunds for in-app payments through Amazon can only be processed by Amazon.

For additional help, visit the Amazon Support page

BlackBerry

Manage or cancel paid subscriptions by selecting ‘Manage subscription' on the 'Account Summary' page.

Your credited Evernote Premium time will be applied after your Evernote Premium subscription through BlackBerry completely ends.

Refunds for in-app payments through BlackBerry can only be processed by BlackBerry

For additional help, visit the BlackBerry Support page

支付方式申请退款联系用户支持

iTunes

如想管理或取消订阅,请在“帐户一览”页面中选择“管理订阅”。

如需帮助,请访问iTunes支持页面:http://www.apple.com/cn/support/itunes/

支付宝

如想管理或取消订阅,请在“帐户一览”页面中选择“管理订阅”。

如需帮助,请访问支付宝支持页面:https://cshall.alipay.com/hall/index.htm

Manage your auto-renewing subscription

Manage subscriptions

To manage your subscription or check your subscription settings:

  1. Log in to your account settings on Evernote Web
  2. Select ‘Manage subscription' on the 'Account Summary' page

From the 'Account Summary' page, you can switch your subscription renewal period between monthly or yearly, or switch from a different subscription method (e.g. PayPal or Android) to credit card billing.

If you are currently paying for your subscription via one of our payment partners, you can update your credit card without changing your subscription payment method, by logging in to your account with that payment processor.

From the 'Account Summary' page, you can switch your subscription renewal period between monthly or yearly, or switch from a different subscription method to credit card billing.

If you have an iTunes subscription, we cannot switch your subscription payment method until you cancel your current subscription and your current billing cycle has ended.

Cancel your auto-renewing subscription

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Log in to your account settings on Evernote Web
  2. Select ‘Manage subscription' on the 'Account Summary' page
  3. Select Evernote Basic (a free Evernote account)

Your subscription won't change until your current billing cycle ends. Once your subscription runs out, your subscription will be cancelled, and your account will automatically be converted to Evernote Basic. None of your data will be lost, and all of your data will still be accessible.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact our support team.

FAQs

Why was my auto-renewing subscription canceled?

There may have been a billing issue, or if you subscribe through iTunes, there may have been a change in the iTunes Store. Read more about why some subscriptions were canceled.

 

Why does my account still show up as Evernote Basic after I've purchased a subscription?

It's possible that your payment or subscription just hasn't been processed yet. If you received a receipt, try signing out of Evernote, restarting your device, then signing back in. If that doesn't work, read more here.

accountandroidevernoteiosmacwebwindowswindows8windowsphone